You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frankenstein, light saber and my way on the dark side or correcting mistakes in a knitted sweater

You have every right to blush, I meant every word!! ☺️

Lol oh wow with special effects that would have been phenomenal!!!

I am so glad you love writing on Monday’s! I do as well! I literally look forward to Monday’s now and never has that been before Steemit and this community lol! I find it helpful too having a fixed day to write specific posts on. It’s really a great way to help us all stay accountable and motivated to getting our projects completed! This post you wrote proves that!! 😊💕

Thank you I am very well and anticipating finishing this blanket before baby girl arrives! You all motivate me to keep going! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44