You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting a breast enlargement ;-)

Ahhhh man! It is such a pretty color and design I’d hate for you to just bury it...

Maybe you could unravel it and make a nice scarf for next Fall season since it’s a thicker yarn?!!

The new smaller sweater looks like it’s going in the right direction. Thank you for sharing your dilemma with us and reaching out. I know you’ll figure out the best solution ;)

Sort:  

No unravellllllllinnng pleaaasseee: I realy want to wear this cardigan, perhaps I wil ignore the too big bust area :-D Or I try out @cryptocariad idea to make it smaller with lacing. If nothing helps I will follow @jamethiel advice:

find a random stranger with a big bust but narrow waist and throw it at them, then run!

I understand...you worked hard on it so why wouldn’t you want to wear it?! Haaa yes I think @jamethiel had a great idea!!! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64