You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Crochet Christmas Ornaments

These ornaments are so very beautiful! Look at you! I am so proud of you for working with thinner yarn! 😃. You did such a great job on these! These are the cutest little gifts! Thank you for sharing how to make them!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! But I have to admit.... no litttle hanging ornaments more for me this year :-D I love the finished object, but the process was a little bit tedious - ok, mostly the sewing and gluing. Perhaps I need a kindergarten recap, because I spilled the glue all over the crochet border (sigh and grumble).
Now I am again starting a cardigan (happpyyyy)
I hope you are well and have time to crochet :-D

You are so welcome ;) Lol it’s okay, we all spill our craft supplies from time to time! I think you should do more next year!!! Please please do!! 😃👍🏽🤗

Thank you so much! I am feeling a whole lot better and looking forward to sharing with you all again starting next week! I’ve missed you all so much. I’ve been taking a break from social media because my hubby had a couple of weeks off of work. But I should be back into the swing of things soon! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53