You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun in Mommy's sewing room

Congratulations to you for being able to sell your placemats in a shop! That is really exciting! I really enjoyed this post and you gave me a few laughs. Boys are so funny!! That was very clever of your daughter to do!! They are so smart and look hard at work!

I absolutely LOVE the view from your sewing room...Wow! I too would start over and begin from the correct part. I am such a perfectionist and I wouldn’t be happy with my finished outcome knowing I made a mistake...you are not alone. Thanks for the updates this week!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! :) I'm glad you enjoyed the post and the kiddos! I know, I keep trying to talk myself into not unraveling the apron because the egg pockets would hide the mistakes, but I'll know they're there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35