You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: A week of sewing and alterations 👖

Great job on the alteration! Adding those elastic pieces reminds me how kids clothing is made today. You know how they have those elastic pieces inside that can be adjusted with a button.

I look forward to being able to do alterations like these one day. Thanks always for sharing your creative work with us!

Sort:  

Yup yup, I was thinking of that too, the one with button but decided to go with an easier fix :D
Yay! Thank you @crosheille for always supporting and encouraging our work :)

Oh cool! Yes I love those way more than putting belts on my kids, it’s just much easier adjusting them that way. I’m glad you found an easier fix that worked for you ;)

Of course, always ~ 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46