You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework monday - Handmade Laptop Case

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday @frejafri!! I was so glad to see your name and then the tag!! Nice! It’s great to have you join us! Your bag turned out so cute and I’m glad it was a good fit. Thank you for sharing the pictures with us, you took some good ones showing us how you started and some of the process along the way. I know it’s not always possible taking pics along the way but we encourage you to if you can.

I commend you for doing this all by hand and for free styling it at that. Most of all I’m glad no tears were shed in the making of this project!! 😅 I hope to see you do more projects and come share them with us!!! I love the fabric you chose too!

If you would like to share your work with the community on days other than Monday, please use the #needlework tag (without the word Monday attached)! Thank you ~

Sort:  

thank you! Yes I think knitting season is soon beginning for me, so I will probably be sharing more in the future! It was so nice to get to sewing a bit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41