You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thing That Should Not Be...

I too like the colors of the purple. I agree with you about sharing our failures as well as our victories. I like to share or talk about what went wrong on my projects because we all have been there. We all make mistakes and things don’t always go as planned. It think it does encourage others to see its not always perfect but you will run into kinks along the way sometimes. We learn from our mistakes as well so my mistake might help someone else not to make the same.

Great post and great reminder for us @fiberfrau!! Thank you~ 😊

Sort:  

Thank you! I like to think I learn more than others because I am not afraid to try things and make mistakes. I make more mistakes, I learn more. Eventually, I could be a genius?!? :)

Haaaa! I like that. Yes it’s true the more mistakes we make the more we learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45