You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crocheted Squares for a bag and ongoing cross-stitch experiment

Yes that is so great that you reached out to @danielles and she provided you with a link!! I love that everyone is helping each other! 😃

Those squares are so pretty, I too love the color combination you chose. Whatever you decide to make with them will be really pretty.

It’s good you are getting the hang of your experiment project! Thanks for sharing~

Sort:  

Thank you for the comments @crosheille!
I feel really fortunate to have access to this wonderful community of crafters .... thank you for hosting #needleworkmonday 😍

My pleasure!! I am so happy to hear that!!! It is truly a blessing that we can connect with one another in this helpful and inspiring way :D 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52