You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting Goals 2018

Welcome aboard to Steemit and to #NeedleworkMonday! I am so glad you found us already! Yay! You definitely inspired me with this post. As you already know I’m learning to knit and I can’t even imagine doing anything but a simple square. It would probably take me 3 years to be bold enough to try a sweater lol!

Even though the fit wasn’t all the way to your liking it is really a nice sweater. I think it’s good that you are setting goals for yourself. Goals help us to strive for something and I really hope you reach yours. Thank you so much for sharing with us today and I look forward to hearing and seeing more from you! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @crosheille! It's exciting to see how positive and supportive this community is, I'm very happy to have found it! Looking forward to sharing a lot more with you guys in the future :)

You’re very welcome ~ Yes this is a very positive community and I hope you receive lots of support along the way. I’m looking forward to seeing more ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54