You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needle Work Monday ~ Work in Progress / Dream Catcher

Very nice start! I really love the colors on the thread! Yes @anise makes it look so easy, her work is always so nice! It’s so cool how sharing ideas can be so inspiring! I’m lovin it! 🤗

Sort:  

And we owe it all to you @crosheille for giving us the opportunity to connect with each other via @needleworkmonday :)

It was my pleasure!!! Now my Mondays on Steemit are even more Amazing because of you all!! I am so grateful for each of you~ 😊❤️ Thank you.

When it gets darker out I sometimes forget to turn lights on...not while working with thread! I must have had every light in the house turned on. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52