You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finishing a bracelet, and a new yoga strap.

I was so excited for you to get noticed by @curie!!! Way to go and Congrats!!! 😃 That’s so sad you lost such a cute bracelet but the good thing is you can always make more. Thanks for sharing the steps of your work. I really like the color combo of the yoga strap.

Sort:  

'Tis better to have made and lost, than to never have made at all. So said some famous guy - or something like that. I have another tale of loss coming up the next time I manage a needlework post. Love ya!

Lol well whoever said it I like it! You had fun making it and sharing the process so it was worth your time. Looking forward to hearing more! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55