You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personalizing Gwen's Quilt Back Using My Embroidery Machine - Needlework Monday

I feel the same way about the motivation of #NeedleWorkMonday! My husband is like “you know you don’t have to post every Monday.” I’m like “I know but I want to.” Lol 😄

This is a really neat process on how the machine works. I would be so nervous if it messed up along the way. That’s how I feel with sewing, I’m always afraid I won’t be able to fix the mistakes. I love the way it turned out, it’s really pretty. Thanks for showing us how the machine works :D

Sort:  

Lol - you gotta post on Monday! We're all expecting it from each other. That's what makes it pretty fun and it's great motivation. :) The G that it messed up on was pretty annoying, but I'm just glad I knew how to fix it and it did it right the second time. Had it made a big hole, I don't know what I would have done. I can't wait to finish this quilt. I have less than a month. I have got to get to work.

Exactly!!! 😄 I am so glad you were able to fix it and that it didn’t make a big hole! You can do this! We’re rooting for you!! 🎉🤗😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43