You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Leafy Baby Blanket

Hello @akipponn! It’s so good to have you join us for #NeedleworkMonday! I am so glad you found the tag! We welcome you aboard! 😃

I love the leaf pattern! It looks so soft and cozy! I love the way knitted stitches look. My passion has been to crochet but after I master sewing I plan on taking up knitting as well. I want to learn as many crafts as possible. Thank you so much for sharing with us!

Sort:  

Seems there are more crocheters here on Steemit. I like crocheting too. And it's nice "needlework" is broaden enough to involve sewing etc. I'm happy to write about my sewing projects in the future.
Ja, #NeedleworkMonday is a nice virtual meet up on Steem :)

Yes there seems to be more crocheters than any other craft. I wanted this to be open to all types of needlework. I’m just so glad people are starting to find us especially since I haven’t searched for more crafters lately. Normally I find them and invite them on but I haven’t had the extra time lately. I like that...”virtual meetup”! 😊. Good to have you with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44