You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harem Pants after Pullover / セーターのちパンツを縫いました

I Love those pants!!!! They look so warm and comfy! I think I just might give this pattern a go sometime next year for next Fall season. Thanks for sharing your finished work. I love that you could play around with the color combos on these!

I also love the sweaters! You are a great seamstress and knitter @akipponn! Thanks for the inspiration! Upped and Steemed! 😃

Sort:  

I totally recommend you to try the pattern. It's simple and easy to follow and the result is wonderful. I look forward to posting some needle work next Monday again :)

Thank you I think I will try it!!! I’m looking forward to next week already! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66