You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby room shoe / 子どもの室内ばき

You never cease to Amaze me!! I love the finished results as they are the cutest little shoes!! I agree with @neumannsalva, I like your shoes better than the originals!! Wow and they look super comfy too! Let us know how they work for your daughter.

I love open source patterns and greatly appreciate the people who generously share them with us but I also believe in getting rewarded for your work. I know many people that have blogs or sell on Etsy that give away free patterns BUT they also sell some as well. There’s nothing wrong with charging for what you create. So you can give a little and receive as well ;)

One of the reasons I wanted to learn how to sew is because my son was born with extra digits. He has 6 toes on both feet and we have to buy XX wide shoes to fit him. My husband suggested I start making his shoes and so I really appreciate what you have done here. I haven’t start looking into it yet but I think I will ask my mom (my sewing teacher of course) if she can help me.

I’m curious to see more of this neckline adventure! 😁

Thanks for sharing! You have done a lovely job and they look great!

Sort:  

Good advice for selling/sharing pattern. I tend to go for sharing ... probably I'm not professional in this field and a bit feeling guilty (?) to receive money.

Ya and it's great that we can make clothes, shoes whatever perfectly fit to us and our kids. It's not easy to find a perfect one in a shop even they have tons of options.

Thank you for hosting the community crosheille. Happy needlework week :)

You have to go with what you feel is best but do know that your work is quality and I consider it professional in my book! 😉

Yes we have a hard time finding the right ones.

It’s truly a pleasure~ Thank you for your appreciation. 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44