You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Done With My Amigurumi Project!

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

Yay you did it! Great job on finishing all of the letters! Okay I’m even more motivated now, wow! They look so good! I know we are our worse critics but even the ones you aren’t so happy with look good.

I love the photo of all of the letters together, so cute and colorful. I especially love the pic of your daughter enjoying her letters! You should add it to your actual post!! 🤗

Thanks so much for sharing about your struggles as well because it’s good to take note on the more difficult ones. As soon as I am finished with my mother’s scarf set I will be making these with my scrap yarn. These will be great for my three year old and eventually for my one year old!

Cheers to completion! 😃🎉 Resteemed!

Sort:  

It was actually a fun experience. Challenging and so full of learning. It's really useful because she is loving playing with it. And so she learns while she plays. Keeps her busy while I do my work. Haha.

Hope to see your amigurumi too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41