You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Upcycling an old T-shirt 👕 into an envelope ✉ pillowcase

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

I am totally sure he bought you that shirt knowing you are a good girl. Upcyling is something i learnt a few weeks ago on steemit. You have done an admirable job here. I won't have thought of turning an old t-shirt into a pillowcase. You even gave detail about the whole process. I think this is a project i could embark on. You make it seem so easy.

Sort:  

Aaww.. thank you @cheekah :) You are sweet. I didn't dare to ask him hehe. Yes yes, do try, it is fun to do and the best part is I get to keep the T-shirts that I like for a long while more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35