You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NeedleworkMonday... Custom Jeans Upcycle Part 1

I will be sure to include more descriptions as I go if you are interested in trying something similar.

I will try to take pic of my corduroy stash...I also love corduroy! Last fall I was gifted the stash of an older patchworkin' hippy woman... It is a full pallette of colors for my art.

Sort:  

Wow this is a lovely gift! I am currently debating with myself if I should buy a very bright pink corduroy for a skirt. But I am still unsure, because the last corduroy skirt I made is sticking on my tights, not so nice....

If you love the pink corduroy then do it...haha. Its probably the cut of the skirt causing the issue not the fabric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50