You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Learning to Sew with Mom - Our First Projects!

Well done! I love this @crosheille. Thinking about being bored in the fabric store makes me smile. I could (and do) spend hourssssss in a fabric or craft store. It is such a happy place. I hope I didn't bore my kids too much but frankly they are quite creative as adults. (No interest in picking up a needle though) Oh well perhaps some day. I love the bear, what a wonderful project!

Sort:  

Thank you @birdsinparadise! The fabric and crafts stores are a happy place for me too! Lol I hope I don’t bore my kids either...so far so good...I think. 😄

Thanks so much! I’m glad you love the bear project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66