You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Crochet Christmas Ornaments

in #needleworkmonday7 years ago (edited)

That's great work @neumannsalva

They are very nice and original with the centerpieces of the stars!

I made some simple stars as well some years back! I will try to find some time to recreate some for sharing tutorials!

Thanks for sharing your inspiration! I will soon make the next recap of the #creativewintertime and for sure include it :D

Sort:  

Crochet snoflakes are realy nice ... but today we have the watery real variation (aka it's snowing wildly and we can't use the car)
And I am happy it's fit the #creativewintertime and looking forward to your recap :-D

that's perfect weather for creating some more artworks :)

I published the recap #4 before yesterday and your snowflake is included of course.

I will publish the next recap where there will be again some new entries on the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51