You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Another Sweet Baby Gift From A Fellow Needleworker!

Yea! Thanks for sharing my gifts! I'm so glad you like them and happy to see the boots on those baby feet!!! :) I love how girlie they look. Thanks so much for posting a pic of her in them! They'd look cute hanging from your rear view mirror some day. ;) Ha. That was so common to see in Mexico - baby booties hanging from the mirror. I think it was for good luck or something... Anyway, enjoy that sweet baby today!!

Sort:  

Absolutely!! I HAD to share this special gift with everyone!! I couldn’t let them miss out on seeing them! 😄

I knew you would like to see them on her! They fit her really well.

Good idea because I don’t want to pass these on to anyone! We’ll be having baby booties hanging from our mirror too! 😃

Thanks again for our special made with love gifts~ 💗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28