Almost done / 靴下ほぼ完成!

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

IMG_6966.png

As my daughter doesn't have day care this week, here is a short post about my new socks.

It's almost done except for finishing the lib of the green one. I'll do it during her nap time tomorrow. I have to focus in silence to do this part in addition to short rows for heels.

The pattern I followed is on Raverly. The colorful yarn is Schoppel's Zauberball.

Now I take nap to charge energy to hop around with her in the evening time ... ;)

Have a happy Needlework Monday!

今週は保育ママがお休みで子どもが家にいます。二足目のゴム編みを伏せるところ以外終わりました。針で編み目を伏せていく部分は静かな環境で集中して処理しないともれなく失敗するので明日子どもがお昼寝をしている時に。私も夕方に向けて体力を回復するべくこれから昼寝します。

編み方や毛糸は英語の文章にリストアップしました。

靴下が増えて秋冬の準備万端・・・かな。でも今日明日は24度!今年の最後の暖かい日々かな、子どもと延々と散歩をするなどして楽しむことにします。


Needlework Monday is initiated by @crosheille and @crystalize. Now it has its own account @needleworkmonday. Thank you to the team for hosting this wonderful & fun weekly tag!

針仕事の月曜日は@crosheilleさんと@crystalizeさんが始めた月曜日の針仕事コミュニティーです。和気藹々針仕事の話題で盛り上がります。英語の投稿にヘルプが必要でしたら discord などでお気軽に声をかけてください。


As it was nice to be at SteemFest last year and would like to support participants this year, 50% of my reward goes to @t-r-f (SteemFest Travel Reimbursement Fund 2019) until SteemFest. Detail of my idea is written in the following post:

Half of my reward goes to SteemFest Travel Reimbursement Fund / SteemFestの旅費サポートプログラムに報酬の半分を寄付します

Sort:  

Nice to have a nap 😍

Was a 2h super nap 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

The best kind 💕

Congratulations @akipponn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Both socks are amazing. I love the color combination and I directly thought these socks could represent a German fairy tale (Brüderchen und Schwesterchen) because the socks so clearly belong to one another but are not identical. I could imagine a dark forest where someone has this socks to be kept warm during the search of his beloved brother (or sister).

You are artist neumannsalva 😊👍 Personally I wanted to have more green on the pink one and pink on the green one. Ja but now I’m happy to read about your German fairy tale interpretation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

色使いが最高です!両方色が違うのいいですねー^^

嬉しいコメント!本当はもうちょっと両方の色が混ざり合うようにしたかったのですが😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82