You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cute photos and sad story

in #needlework6 years ago

Thank you so much for letting us know what is happening.
It is a very hard time and we are here supporting you and accepting your sadness and grief.
I'm so glad that you were able to write and it is lovely that @cryptocariad has sent some companions to comfort you.
We're here, whether you are crying or laughing, silent or talking. Take your time and be kind to yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support... I was super unsure if it is ok to write something like this. But currently my thoughts are only circling around all the possibilities ... I am unable to stop thinking about the grief of my mother, I fear for my father and my friend. I need better coping strategies.
Thank you for answering and your for being here 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64