Sort:  

Thanks, @kimmac. I actually do that but at the same time sometimes I also have to carry the other colour and I get a bit confused which way to actually 'take' that other colour yarn.
I need to check that again, but it's easy to get into a rhythm and 'repeat' the mistake...

I see. Well, maybe it’s just a matter of getting used to the technique. One thing I learned from Cat Bordhi was to tighten up, you pull not the next stitch but the one after that. That would be your 3rd stitch in, just a slight tug before continuing.
New techniques can be frustrating, but I think you’re doing great.
After I finish this big project, I’d like to try brioche too. 🙂

The tightening has worked, thanks, @kimmac.... Yes, join us 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50