Sort:  

Thank so much and to all warm hearted steemians. Now more than ever I appreciated more the steemians community. It's like a second family all though far and strange people but u can feel their sincere sympathy. Thank you all.

One of wonderful person I've known here.

Dian --- I messaged you by DM a few mins ago on Steemit.Chat --- please have a look when you can.

And check down your blog post page too.

(:

Sorry I was not able to reply your message my friend. I was so busy and also sick. By the way, I have problem with the new steemitchat. I could not see anything, its black all around. How about discord?

Discord is a PITA. LOL

I just wanted to check on you and so glad some of the whales have really come thru for you that I sent your way, on your posts, even older ones if you check.

(:

Hi my friend yea they are and they keep mentioning ur name for me to thank too. Your such a blessing to others my friends and blessing also will follow you. Dropping here to have a time to thank u and rplying some. Feeling a little bit ok now from my flu. God bless u more my friend. Thank u.

Please keep in touch.

If you want me to write my own post for you on this to help you and donate the liquid rewards to you, LMK and I will do it when this post of yours clears the feeds.

I am honestly glad this worked out and some of my people here helped you in a big way.

(:

Take care of yourself and family my friend.

I don't know how to thank u my friend but u already do me a big favor in this and making u write to post is too much I guess. You done a long way for me this time and helped me a lot... Thank u so much for ur effort. Such a big heart of yours for us who in need. More blessings for u and God bless you all the way my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51