Sort:  

He's working on it... not that old, but old enough to come up with some nifty ideas. Like how he spotted the red, white, and blue cars (judging them to be from the 80's) since your name is of the same.

WOAHHH! That's sharp :-))))) thumbsup.gif
The middle one was mine. The only one that was NOT painted into an art-car.

https://steemit.com/cars/@red-white-blue/my-art-cars-part-2
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@red-white-blue/my-art-cars-part-1

Ah! So YOU know where this house is/was!? (if your car is infront of it). I thought we were helping you to sort out your old incidental snapshots, tagging them for your upcoming photo-journalism coffee table book. Expecting an honorable mention in the credits, 10% of the proceeds, heck, set to becoming your new agents.
Seriously, if you already know then I have to call off the search efforts that may otherwise end up in actual search-parties...

Nooooooo, there is another possibility! It is MY car, but it was not driven by myself that day. My friend was studying in Enschede and sometimes he and his friends went on shopping in Germany. In my car. Mind that shopping mainly was buying cheap alcohol.
It were blurry times ... zcheers.gif

So we may even have to extend the search party to Germany!
(You do have the most original, active, entertaining and rather soused emoticons, there!)

But, are Germans disobedient enough to do such things?
Thanks, I cherish my retro smiley collection.
Unfortunately I never get the change to use the smiley below.
piemel.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62