Ned On CNN

in #ned6 years ago

06D7E9C5-0CAB-4F2A-8F77-423B04A2F49A.jpeg

I didn’t see this live but I did just watch the video of need on CNN talking steem. You can watch it here: https://app.frame.io/presentations/c93e4fa6-bccd-4fb3-8f29-553f329e5b06 I can tell the media is priming the public for crypto and making it normal. Steem will do great very soon because of its ability to stand out as a utility unlike most of the other coins that rely on speculation of what COULD happen. Not only is steem basically being promoted on CNN but @ned has began moving all of his steem to anonymous accounts to hide from public view. I think he’s preparing for something 😏

186F3B95-D476-44BD-8344-607203A39876.jpeg

I mean cause when steem is $50 and you have 10 million steem sitting in your account....

Sort:  

Interesting I’ll have to watch this!

And im just over here like...

tenor.gif

Damn, I look fabulous. I did try to talk him out of the leather suspenders though. He never listens to me.

Ooooh! The plot thickens...! 😁😜🤩⚡️🍆🕺

seems like this steem is a social platform like facebook or twitter lol almost a year I signed up and I still dont get it I'm just following the crowd like a herd of sheep lol... I like steem tho its nicee to feel like u are getting paid to write and posts stuff haha... BAT is also a great idea foronline advertising industry and I believe it will do well too

and please add me to curation trail if its a good thing I saw a warning while registering with steemauto like if u dont understand then remove as it could hurt your steem account but i registered even though I dont understand

steem has all ability to do this........... love to stay with steem

Well, wearing those suspenders definitely means he isn't focusing on getting laid so at least that leaves him time to try and fix Steemit.

We have recently won the first place ib netcoin list. How it is gonna help us?

Posted using Partiko Android

If a coin is not visible to the outside world no one will use or buy it. Netcoin will enlarge visibilty of steem and it's use. This is healthy for the survival of steem and maybe the value as well. Same when you favoritise steem in your exchange overview like in coinbase. Companies see what coins are favorite among the hundreds.

Congratulations @trevonjb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hmm I just woke up and this interview will be my must seen video for today. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63