You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A request to Ned to undo the damage done to our community........

in #ned7 years ago

I think @ned should just make a post that says, "covfefe"

And we can all speculate as to why someone else did something else to someone else.

No one here owes anyone else an explanation as to why they do what they do.

If they care to say, they have that ability.

Sort:  

I agree he is not bound o give any explanation, but it would be great if he does!!!

I'm wondering if there's another explanation for one of these stories.

I need to do some more research but am planning a post later today.

Well you can look into @officialfuzzy's this post: https://steemit.com/steem/@officialfuzzy/beyondbit-bounties-it-s-time-for-steem-to-have-a-crypto-friendly-bounty-system-doubling-the-original-bounty-rewards-with-8000sbd.

I am sure it will at least make you aware of his side of the story. And we are all waiting for Ned's side of story. I will be checking your post for sure!

I'll take a look at it.

The other half of the controversy was what I looked into first.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@theblindsquirl/has-the-steemit-community-been-scammed

Liked your research in this post of yours.

Thanks.

That's what's so discouraging about the Trending page. People are blindly following and upvoting whoever/whatever is the most popular, thinking it will somehow benefit them.

That propensity is what will kill Steemit.

Yes that and coupled with flag wars and self comments on votes!!

I am totally unaffected by flag wars.

In fact, if there are whales flagging each other's posts into oblivion, those rewards should go back into the pool shouldn't they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49