You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IS THE INCENTIVE FOR QUALITY POST WHEN THE GULF BETWEEN THE RICH AND THE POOR IS WIDENING EVERYDAY?

in #ned6 years ago

The whales are dead..... See things in my view; the politicians of Nigeria don't care about the masses and same thing applies to the whales to, they only care for themselves and other whales like them, they've forgotten that the started like us and with the support of minnows like us that don't really know much about steemit.
I will advise every newbie not to depend on some whales for there shitty upvoted try to be a whale...
Even if you write all over the four walls of steemit non of them will come by only @surpassinggoogle...
The questions is; if a whale should upvote a minnow will it change anything in his/her account? Or will @ned get a notification that a whale is using his/her sp anyhow?
One yeye whale will now ask me to vote for one yeye witness, I can only vote them as witness if I see them rot in hell..
I don't care if the get there and here to flag my comment o I've earned some token that not even there godfather can collect from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44