You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The frequent dilemma experienced by nerdy.

in #neard6 years ago

Cool post I’m also pretty fond of reading though I’ve only read 4 books this year! I see your new to steemit you should do an introduction post use the introductionyourself tag and left the community know about you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you, how? Let me know! if you can, give me an example. :D

Sure here’s an example of an intro post that did amazingly well - this is the level you should be going for https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dianabirdy/hello-strangers-now-i-m-in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much. this will really help me.

God bless you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48