Hello, strangers! Now I'm in!

Well Hello Steemians! Finally, I also became a part of this large blockchain community, that unites authors, developers and creative people from all over the world. I'm really glad to be here, so let's get acquainted…

My name is Diana and I am a singer and musician (guitar, ukulele, a little bit piano).

doHYQ8hE9Q4.jpg

I love to travel a lot and every year I live in a tent on the beach or in the forest for several months. I meet a lot of interesting people and see many beautiful places with wonderful nature.

GiR0ItLQiHw.jpg

wT397Cwc9CA.jpg

I love the boho style and eclectic things and also I love ethnic music and try to live by listening to my heart. I like to create beautiful things, like this

iNM0m2lEG1o.jpg

iLXyvdaFMLM.jpg

And also I've making natural soap from the organic oils with herbs and essential oils.

DVM6jDB_FsI.jpg

I am interested in the topic of ecology, concepts of a new type of socio-economic structure (like Jacque Fresco), the formation of a worldview aimed at the development of the potential of each individual and society as a whole.
I am here thanks to my good geek-friend Den (@sxiii), who little by little opens the world of blockchain and cryptocurrency to me. I also share his passion for electric cars, alternative renewable energy sources, opensource software and open-minded culture.

rmEFMgpUXgk.jpg
Here is my friend Den

Mj681jvgo5o.jpg
And his lovely Nissan Leaf

Thank you for reading my first introduction post. In the future, I plan to write about travelling, bagpacking and all sorts of adventures on the road, worldview and social values, psychology, eco-technologies, soap recipes, and also about the films that deeply affected me.

This is my start. So guys, I will be glad to subscribers and comments!

g4JheWPuOY4.jpg

Sort:  

Hello beautiful girl @dianabirdy
Welcom to Steemit & have a nice day!
You can check @hoaithu 's blog to get upvote x2.5BID & Free for new steemians!

Hello, Thank you, I will see

Welcome to Steem @dianabirdy! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/hs9udzxh

Wow, this is really good news for me! Cool!

Wow yeah this is a really nice service!! Thabks for being here too @reseller!


Welcome to Steem @dianabirdy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @dianabirdy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you, intro.bot!

Welcome to Steemit, Diana!

Awsome first post @dianabirdy welcome to the Steemit Family post enjoy and explore. @garrettwallace

Thank you, garrettwallace, I think it will be good experience for me, this is new world.

Welcome to Steemit dianabirdy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you for information, janne! I am interested in Steepshot

Greetings @dinabirdy! Happy to read your blog and thanks for accepting my invitation to steemit. Hope you will post frequent because I like your photos a lot! See you in meantime!

Thank you, Den, I try not to abuse selfies:) By the way, the last photo was taken on your balcony..

Hi Birdy, greetings and welcome to the steemit community. Hope you be very successful. I have upvoted you.

Thank you, bootyp)

You got a 3.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97