NO DARE JUST TRUTH CONTEST BY @MIMY

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

BPsVEDkAnm0.jpg

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

Driving motor bike very early on the morning.

What is the most weird thing you love?

Phone charger

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

Laps

Who is your steemit crush?

@hilltop

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

As a newbie I Flagged somebody I was stalking when he didn't give me attention.

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

Bug On Profile Pictures For Steemit Search Engine Results

and

Promoting Open Source Projects on Twitter - ChainBB

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

@aderonkemi

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit?

@hilltop @adsactly and @steem-lagos

Who do you wish you are on steemit?

@surpassinggoogle

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?

My greatest achievements from steemit

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

@rufans, I will hug him

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

@aderonkemi @morenikeji @yhubie

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.

Father: @dante31
Mother: @aderonkemi
Daughter: @morenikeji

Names of two followers who get low payouts

@pappy and @ Hussain

Names of two followers who get good payout

@rufans and @jaff8

Given the opportunity to say one word to@ned what would it be?

Greetings

If you want to participate, follow these the rules below.

Rules of the game.

Use "ndjt" and "africaunchained" for the tag

The post could be as funny as possible.

The contest continues runs till the next 7 days.

Simply Post all the questions first then drop your answers below.

It open to all steemians.

Sort:  

Laps?.….... That's so much fun!.

Phone charger? Will really love to know what you like about it.

Thanks alot for participating.

Thanks for reading my post, Yes Laps, that is why I like tall girls because they usually have fresh laps.

Yes Phone charger, I have become so addicted to mobile phone that phone charger has become my companion. I use to have like 3different chargers, all for different occasion. It may surprise you to know that I have one permanent charger in my church and Rev. is awared of my charging slot.

Nice and funny I think I have to get an entry for this contest. 😂

Please drop yours, thank God it will last for seven days and there is time for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73