NO DARE JUST TRUTH CONTEST BY @MIMY: MY ENTRY

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

I was excited when I came across this contest. It’s more like a winding down contest to me and I wish to have fun answering these questions.
To participate in this amazing contest, click HERE

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?
• Watching romantic movies, especially now that I am single. I can be unnecessarily emotional.

What's the weirdest thing you love the most?
• The smell of fuel

Funny part of the opposite gender that you like?
• Girls with deep voice. It just brings out a whole new sexy level in them.

Who is your steemit crush?
@mimy (my crush at first sight…hehehe)

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
• I powered up thinking it meant getting all the payout to myself and when I realised my mistake after 7 days I almost hung myself because I really needed that money. Well I was still new then.

Works of three steemians that you doff your hat for on steemit?
@anomadsoul, @surpassinggoogle, @greenrun

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe in a dark room... Lol)
@nickibanjlady (shebi u said film, we will watch film na…lolzz)

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit first when you are online
@tolustx, @greenman @nairadaddy

Who do you wish you are on steemit?
@surpassinggoogle

What do you wish you could write on steemit but you can't?
• Posts on Metaphysics

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you meet them?
@vcelier

I will run to him with a hug and say…Thank you for making my stay on steemit enjoyable!!
What are the names of three handsome guys and beautiful ladies you know on steemit?
@dante31, @otemzi, @dorth.
@queenerica, @nickibanjlady, @evelyniroh

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson?
• Steemit father - @surpassinggoogle
• Steemitmother- @odochydanielle
• Steemitdaughter- @aderonkemi (lolz)
• Steemitson: @tolustx (hehehe)

Two names of your followers that get little payouts but good contents.
@tolustx @baradi

Names of those with good payouts
@dorth @aderonkemi.

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned, what would it be?
• upvote!

I nominate @tolustx and @nickibanjlady to join this contest

Sort:  

Thanks for holding me in such high esteem. Keep steeming.

Ur welcome bro, keep doing what you do. Ur an inspiration to many.

See this guy o. Me, as pikin? I don soak your cane.

Lol, the smell of fuel..... Now, that's a weird one.

We would have a big bucket filled with tears if we watch a romantic movie together then.. Lol.

I enjoyed every bit of this!

Thanks a lot for participating!

Hehehe thanks dear

Interesting and funny read.....but bros you grab sha...😂😂😂

hehehe thanks for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65