You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ndjt episode 2: My entry

in #ndjt6 years ago

If I go without bra, the sun will stand still for 3days

Who wouldn't want the sun to stand still? At least, that will give me more time to finish up the book I'm reading :)

yet I love sex

Fada lawd!! This anty yaf spoil finish. Lemme coman be going.

At what age did you have your first kiss?
Was 18years old.

Wassup with this generation? :(
Now I'm going back to Venus :)

Sort:  

Hahahahaha, why must you attack me everywhere i go? I dont love sex jor, its the devils work

Lmao! Ok, the devil made you to love it? :(
That devil is a liar :D
Meanwhile:

why must you attack me everywhere i go?

That's because we're family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49