Ndjt episode 2: My entry

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)


Let the fun begin

At what age did you have your first kiss?
Was 18years old. What can I say? Was one of those who got spoilt very late and I come spoil pass people wey spoil before me... Lol. Was working in the church as the parish secretary.. The boy living with the rev Fathers, who was aspiring to be a priest too came into my office and forcefully kissed me, I can remember clenching my teeth cus he was trying to put his tongue inside my mouth.. Hated him after that

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Truthfully? I can't remember

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
A gold chain necklace

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
If I go without bra, the sun will stand still for 3days, I dont think y'all want that. So I choose to go without makeup for 3days

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
He must be innovative, hardworking, humble, spontaneous and above all God fearing. Only a God fearing man can be faithful and love me the way I should be loved

What would you do with one million naira.
Import human/Brazilian hair extensions.... Very good business

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Don't really care about such things.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on Steemit.
Well didn't wanna answer this particular question, but decided to just for fun
Girls: @adabless @emem @florae
Guys: @illuminatus @fisteganos @ewuoso
Bad bad children

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
On my bed, thinking how I like to read my bible, make prayers to God, yet I love sex, it sucks..

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
My caring and forgiving heart

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
Many entries were nsfw

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
Its like tickling a child all over and making him/her laugh out loud.... Lame right? Dont blame me, dont know what mimy was thinking

Thanks to @mimy and her crew for making us have some fun on steemit. Keep up the good work...

Am Still that humble steemian @evelyniroh
IMG_20180204_235403.jpg

Sort:  

If I go without bra, the sun will stand still for 3days

Who wouldn't want the sun to stand still? At least, that will give me more time to finish up the book I'm reading :)

yet I love sex

Fada lawd!! This anty yaf spoil finish. Lemme coman be going.

At what age did you have your first kiss?
Was 18years old.

Wassup with this generation? :(
Now I'm going back to Venus :)

Hahahahaha, why must you attack me everywhere i go? I dont love sex jor, its the devils work

Lmao! Ok, the devil made you to love it? :(
That devil is a liar :D
Meanwhile:

why must you attack me everywhere i go?

That's because we're family :)

Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
If I go without bra, the sun will stand still for 3days, I dont think y'all want that. So I choose to go without makeup for 3days

I can testify oh,pls go without make up,so i can see sun to dry my clothes...lol
😂😂
Natural beauty with or without makeup😘

Chai, i will kill that boy teddy, he spoilt my innocent sis

Lol I’m truly a virgin 😍😍😍😍

Virginia, You no see your name for that place?

Nice article I really enjoyed reading it please keep up the good work.

Are you sure you read it?

Lol, just shoot me.

Hello evelyniroh
Very brilliant and hilarious at the same time. You mean u kissed the guy.. I day try to imagine the rev. Things at your office... Okay sha
You waohed me with your words construction. Amazing... Nicely written

Thanks alot for reading.. but stop imagining oh

😂😂😂

Your beauty shames the angels @evelyniroh

Awwww, thanks darling

Thanks dear.

I enjoyed this

I would really love the sun to stay up for three days, 24hrs is short Mhen...

Fresh pictures, wcw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31