You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEASER : NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTRE

in #ndjt6 years ago

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
She lived at a distance of about 60km away from me. That was like going from Badagry to Lekki Peninsula.
I lived in a close with the gate locked at exactly 10pm. No call nor text from her, and it was my birthday. I had gave up on her and accepted my fate.
Anyway women are like that, i said to myself.

On Tuesday Midnight(My B-day) at exactly 12am, I heard a knock.

who the hell could bother me at this time of the night?When i'm even unhappy.

Lo! there came what my eyes could not believe.
Standing right by the door, with that sweet voice, singing so cool and passionately for me.

And all that tripped me in that song was ''I'll go any length to make your day''.
Risking her life to make me happy. That's expensive.

That night must have been amazing.

Sort:  

he he he illuminatus,,, i didn't try anything funny but mountain of fire caught fire sha make i no lie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67185.32
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70