TEASER : NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTRE

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

mimy.png sourced

Do i have to say 'Hi' ? Nah, I you really do not need to hear that.
All that matters now is that i have a gist for you all.........

Let me whisper this to you: Have you seen the hottest digital humminbirds in town? You will find out soon.
Maybe you should check out the post here

I would first send my regards and a vote of thanks to @mimy for her beautiful initiative and creativity, and creating the atmosphere to unleash the rib cracking kracken in me. And a pillar that functions like pillars - @ehiboss.

The NDJT EPISODE 2 contest is all about answering some amusing questions.

Let's begin...

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Damn! I never want to remember this 'cos i got beaten by my Dad when he caught me.
How dare you engaged in such immoral act? You're just seventeen. Dad said!
And i had to lift a rock as big as Olumo rock for hours.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

It was on Easter day, and we all gathered at the peak of the Idanre Mountain, Eyitayo was a girl i would kill for. All i ever wanted was to get a kiss from her. But she came around and gave me a hug. Damn! I don't need that... Everyone gives it.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

She lived at a distance of about 60km away from me. That was like going from Badagry to Lekki Peninsula.
I lived in a close with the gate locked at exactly 10pm. No call nor text from her, and it was my birthday. I had gave up on her and accepted my fate.
Anyway women are like that, i said to myself.

On Tuesday Midnight(My B-day) at exactly 12am, I heard a knock.

who the hell could bother me at this time of the night?When i'm even unhappy.

Lo! there came what my eyes could not believe.
Standing right by the door, with that sweet voice, singing so cool and passionately for me.

And all that tripped me in that song was ''I'll go any length to make your day''.
Risking her life to make me happy. That's expensive.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

I ain't no lady so i don't wear Brassiere or make-up either. I'm sure she wouldn't like to her boo in Bobrisky for a second.
But if i have to choose, I'll rather go without Brassiere 'cos i ain't got nothing on my chest.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Who Comb help? Perhaps I don't even use it.
That feeling when you have to stare at your wrist and see the beautiful watch even though you can't remember the last time the seconds counter change its spot. He he he ,Why checking your wristwatch when you're actually looking at your phone?

Qualities of your ideal woman?

Mmmm This is really a Jamb question, and i don't even know if i did pass one.

Of course most men want her be like Juliet even when they don't act like Romeo.
Surprise! Surprise! Surprise! that alone kills the dance.

Her face does not have to be painted in colours before i know she's beautiful.
Like a yo-yo she does not have to go from up to down before i know she's there for me. No freaking out.

Neatness appeals to me, so she's got to have that.
Not a dream chaser but a dream actualizer. And all that matters is that she is faithful.

Some more qualities i expect from my woman can be seen here

What would you do with one million naira.

This is a lot cash though. I would spread it under my rug for days rather than keeping in the Bank until i found what to do with it.
But for that few days laying under the rug idle, I could replicate it if i buy Steem Power with part. So going with the latter.

I'm a call Uber and Say Hi to my Ex.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Hey! I don't even think anyone believes a virgin does exist. I wish i'm one...he he he . But if i'm opportune to find one, I'm a take her home to mama and put the ring on it.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

If i could remember, @smyle once told me he's a virgin.
@ewuoso mentioned in his whatsapp status that he's a virgin.
@greenrun said he wish he could feel how men do feel when they get down with her, then i knew he's a virgin boy.

Ladies; @cwen looks like virgin to me.
I would never believe if anyone says @jeaniepearl isn't one.
i can conclude @mimy is no exception.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

  • She thought we were in a waterBed when all the sheet was soaked.

  • I was sad i didn't work that day, but that was her prayer.

  • God knows I didn't meant to work.

  • I'd love to work but she just won't let me go.

  • She loves to talk about what the Bible says.

  • God knows I'd love that too.

  • The song suck up her sound when when we get down to work.

  • We just don't have sex, we make love.

Altogether,
We say our prayer to God, share the word according to what the Bible says: "love your woman with thy heart,and as we get down to work, oh my God, i can imagine the song suck up her moan as we make for sex.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

By virtue, no one is an highlander,Nothing but "Honesty" i hold in high esteem.
Honesty at all level irrespective of whether lying could be justified or not, just be honest.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

To be honest, i didn't participate in the episode 1 of the NDJT, and i couldn't find the link to it or rather the post or the trail on @mimy's blog. I would appreciate if the episode can be restarted as i wouldn't dare miss such if it came to my hearing. Maybe i wasn't connected enough to see it.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTRE

This is a serious matter as i would not want this post to be seen as a kind of NSFW nevertheless this is for fun and i believe y'all would understand me.

I want to depict the scene of Bonny 'n' Clyde here. Clyde knew Bonny really doesn't meant all that he said and though they seem very unreal. Twisting all around to put smile on her face.

@bob-elr

Sort:  

Lol....... Thanks alot for participating.

Really enjoyed this.

Thanks for stopping by steemit princess. You may like my next series of marriage redefined (Duties of the Wife) which comes up in few minutes) I believe it will help a lot of the singles, about-to-wed, and the married ones inclusive of myself.

Also thanks for putting up that contest as it helped me a lot.

You finish work

Hahaha, nice one. I dont know what to say about your virgins. But i wonder why i didnt see my name there too.Hahahahaha

he he he mam, you didn't tell me you are na.

I like your accurate description.

Thanks dear.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

At 17? Well i will not say much. All coming to see you. We need to talk

👏..nice one.

Good write up

wow, nice post!

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
She lived at a distance of about 60km away from me. That was like going from Badagry to Lekki Peninsula.
I lived in a close with the gate locked at exactly 10pm. No call nor text from her, and it was my birthday. I had gave up on her and accepted my fate.
Anyway women are like that, i said to myself.

On Tuesday Midnight(My B-day) at exactly 12am, I heard a knock.

who the hell could bother me at this time of the night?When i'm even unhappy.

Lo! there came what my eyes could not believe.
Standing right by the door, with that sweet voice, singing so cool and passionately for me.

And all that tripped me in that song was ''I'll go any length to make your day''.
Risking her life to make me happy. That's expensive.

That night must have been amazing.

he he he illuminatus,,, i didn't try anything funny but mountain of fire caught fire sha make i no lie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86