No Dare, Just Truth Game By @Mimy

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171223_144902_3.jpg

Aii thats me and i have decided to jump in on the contest by @mimy. You can find it HERE

I am basically just gonna be answering some questions truthfully.

1 What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

Indian Movies, the tragic ones

2 What is the most weird thing you love?

Pigs

3 Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

Clitoris

4 Who is your steemit crush?

Yhu na. I am sure yhu know that

5 What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

Showing my breast

6 Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

@michaelcj and @ejemai

7 Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room..

@ehiboss

8 What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit

as much as i can and not in a particular order

9 Who do you wish you are on steemit?

someone that can do giveaway errday

10 What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?

The day i lost my virginity

11 Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

@papa-pepper. Ill tell him thank yhu

12 What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

@ewuoso @tony-duke @amec

@xpressng @thatibomchic @mimy

13 Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.

@surpassinggoogle, @gee1, @alisonudeme,

@ajibade

14 Names of two followers who get low payouts

@gallantmayor @xpressng

15 Names of two followers who get good payout

@lukestokes @drakos

16 Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

Nigerians need support

Now I Nominate @marlon82 and @dearjyoce

I am done here. Thanks for reading and dont forget that my

Keypad Bleeds

Sort:  

Hahahahaha....clown😂😂😂😂😂

I love this. Also wish to ask you, what would you do if a lady you met once propose to you? 😂

I followed and upvoted you

take advantage of her

You mean fuck her?😂😂😂

Lol...... Crazy dudes... You all.

@Ewuoso so you're no longer a virgin..clear say you don backslide from your christian upbringing hahaha...Oya coman chop this cane + I will still report you to your mummy and daddy.😂😂😂

Lmao....wait for me....lets report him together

I just love your skin color

Like seriously?

Ndi veli serious

i like yhu too

Hahahahaha.....

Lol @ewuoso common share about the day you lost your virginity hahaha. You killing me. I'm going to join that too. Cheers love!

I will nominate you dear. Long time

Lolss, even your keypads bleeds.
And your trut... very funny

Haha. Wassup

Nice entry I have seen a lot of these contest entries I would enter but to personal questions for me, here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

You know you don't have to answer all

@ewuoso Great.....good to know, let me know when you decide to write about the day u lost your virginity.... I'll love to read it 😂

i will surely do

Will stop following you that day you write such

I like it bro, can i joined this game of truth.

I will nominate you

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room..

@ehiboss
haaaaa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82