NCBD: Peter Parker The Spectacular Spider-Man #1 Released Today - A Quick Look Inside

in #ncbd7 years ago

 


Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man #1 (2017) by Marvel Comics
The webslinging, wallcrawling wonder returns to New York City in the all-new Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man.   A companion series to the best-selling Amazing Spider-Man series, Peter Parker is going back-to-basics for big heroics in the Big Apple. Featuring adversaries old and new, be there as Spider-Man returns to his friendly neighborhood for his never ending battle against crime and the dreaded 'Parker Luck'.  Written by Chip Zdarsky. Art and Cover by Adam Kubert.
- Buy this comic with Bitcoin or many other digital currencies on OpenBazaar -




ALSO ON STEEMIT

Sort:  

Thanks for the post! Love these posts! Keep up the great content!

Thanks!

Holy #$@! released TODAY!?!?! So much to say here...

Wow, Cryp (@cryplectibles), if you don't mind I call you cryp.

It's not like the Gansta CRIP...

HAhaha... It's more like...

Yo Cryp, cash = comics?

:D

I suppose I can spell it all out if it bothers you too much. But just so you know...

Next, this released today thing, is a REALLY cool idea. You should probably start some sort of Released Today column. This is like a dream come true for me and makes me wish I had my bitPay card all figured out along with all the other crypto stuff. I know I been saying that, and I still intend to.

But also, there is a good reason why I quit collecting comics. I would like to write that up in a post. I have been planning it for a while, but now that I see you doing this... I think I have to spell this out to people. You are really on to something here Cryp, and I think you could set a really cool example for many others to follow.

Lastly, if you don't mind... I think I want to interview you. Not only so I can learn more about how Crypto currency works, but also so I can get to know how to buy comics from you. I have more questions popping up that probably don't belong in the comments section here. If you go for the idea... I will probably do it all in a post for my Comic Book Art Traffic Review column. I will call you out specifically and ask you some questions. All you have to do, is respond to my post in the comments section or with another post of your own. Up to you!

What do you think?

Let me know!

I have been doing NCBD here on and off whether Steemit users themselves are viewing or not lol https://steemit.com/created/ncbd plus some I think I forgot to put the NCBD hash tag in

I say it in person to a lot of people, don't overthink the crypto and some kind of difficulty level on using it. I mean, if you are on like Bittrex for example (sign up after reading this, you don't even have to use it to just sign up real quick to have that done), you could send your Steem or even SBD, exchange it for Bitcoin, and that one step done makes this spendable Bitcoin right from the exchange site if you wish. You can take your Bitcoin and exchange for other altcoins if you wish to trade or invest.

My cats food and litter has been paid by Steemit for months now. I'm trying to get enough stuff built up IRL so I don't have to be in power down mode right now honestly. I might be down for an interview, I've got one down so far https://blog.openbazaar.org/openbazaar-ecosystem-crypto-collectibles/ Email is just gmail with cryptocollectibles at the beginning.

I will hit you up over gmail!

Wait a sec... Released Today does mean that this book was released today right? Like brand new, hot off the press? Or am I mis-understanding that?

NCBD = New Comic Book Day, I didn't make the term, I just live by it. That was not a serious sentence I swear. Wednesdays are the days new comics are released, it is a weird thing how long I was into comics and never knew that, but once I knew it, it made me overthink what days I will even go to a comic shop sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34