You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NCBD: Shirtless Bear-Fighter #1 Released Today - A Quick Look Inside

in #ncbd7 years ago

This caught my eye online already, that title commands attention. After my recent move I now have a comic shop less than a mile away that I haven't checked out yet. Perhaps today is the day!

Sort:  

Just came out today, no better time to pick up! I can't lie, it seems not heavy with words where I might hunker down and attempt to read today myself, looks funny as hell.

The Bear Punch sound effect already has me won over. I enjoy that kinda stuff. Reminds me of Skullkickers which I highly recommend goes on your reading list if you haven't already!

I was sold when I had seen the sample page a couple of weeks ago that showed the Bearplane lol

Never heard of Skullkickers, looking at it in a tab, art looks sweet. Image is a great haven for variety.

Ha! Thanks for sharing that page, definitely sold me. I'm torn though, I'm really trying not to add to my "floppies" collection. I'll either wait for a trade or go digital on this one I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64