#NBAVOTE Goran Dragic

in #nbavote7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

I dare you to use your Facebook account for something useful and cast your vote for Slovenian NBA basketball player Goran Dragić.


Post

#NBAVOTE Goran Dragic

That's all.

Thank you a million!!!

Ps: the same approach goes for Twitter. Just do it.

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter with vote.

I rarely post on Facebook, but when I do it is Steem related!

Thanks a lot. This is really nice of you.

Ps: Facebook was built to be (ab)used :)

I have always enjoyed watching him play! I love his game. He’s so talented with the ball in his hand!

I love basketball a lot

very sports basketball for body fitness ilove basketball

Thank you. What in it do you like the most?

Love the way they won the Tittle this summer.
post about the NBA every sunday hope you like it

https://steemit.com/nba/@heyitshaas/12-nba-basketball-surprises-week-12-haas-news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50