Sir Rye Sports: OKC Re-signs Russ/Trade for Melo & My NBA Season Preview

in #nba7 years ago

Even though the Chicago Bulls will be a dumpster fire this year, the NBA season has a lot to look forward to.

Sort:  

I think calling this year's Bulls team a dumpster fire is an insult to dumpster fires...and I'm a Bulls fan 😞

You’re right, sadly. Until Garpax are gone I have absolutely no hope in the Bulls’ organization

Im watching the thunder and Minnesota I think theyll be the most interesting team to watch. The east is the east but I want to see what the 76ers do too.

Yes! Wow I totally blanked on the Sixers.

Cleveland bout 2 win 2 in a row

No problem. Im looking to resteem any and all good sports content. Keep it up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44