You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA Awards - My Picks for Sixth Man, Most Improved, and Most Valuable Player

in #nba6 years ago

Basketball is not only about numbers... his influence on a team is much higher and if they beat Minesota tommorow, they will reach play off after long time...

Sort:  

I understand it's not all about the numbers, but it's hard for me to get behind a guy who has basically carried his team to the playoffs. Jokic showed a ton of promise towards the end of last season so it was no surprise that he had a great year this year, but Oladipo basically came out of nowhere.

Agree and I really respect progres of Oladipo.He is playing grat. I have told you that I am not objective because I am from Serbia like Jokić, but it is true that Jokić doesn't get too much respect that he deserved. This is because he plays for Denver. If he play at same level for NYK, LAL or MIA, he would be much more respected. If you are best passer among centers in a world like he is in my opinion, then you deserve that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45