You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fascist Storm Rising in Ukraine - Massive Parade of US and EU Funded Nationalist Azov Battalion Volunteer Army Resembles Hitlers SS Corps

in #nazis7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @Gurudeva You are 100% correct. The MSM play the leading role in the distraction and allow this to go on unseen while it continues to grow.

Sort:  

I can only imagine how Americans would feel if Russia began supporting a revolution at our southern border. I don't watch TV, but I'm still usually aware of what's happening in the news cycle and you're correct that I've heard nothing on this lately. I remember times when, even if not sincere, our leaders used to at least talk about helping facilitate peace talks in other regions. Now they don't even talk about it anymore. It's always change, revolution, taking sides, creating an uprising. It is so disheartening what my leadership continues to do to the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66