You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September Morn

If I can manage to inspire an all star like you even minimally, it has been a good day for steem.

I think you may have learned me a lesson the easy way instead of finding out the hard way! I was going to add a box of strawberries next year. Thinking about what you are saying, I should just add a mini hot tub in there with the strawberries and turn it into a proper rabbit party.

I may just macguyver up a hanging strawberry patch and grow something else in the box. It will be called”Bluefin Garden” as my chicks seem to like to name the gardens.

Damn nice work man. We should collaborate on a hot sauce in the future! Sell it for steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31