Butterfly

I came across this butterfly in my back yard. It was very sluggish possibly because the very steep drop in temperature as it was suddenly a cool day.

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  

Thank you

Thank you themagus, upvote and resteem, keep on posting.

Wow beautiful butterfly
Nice photography
I like your posy my friend @themagus
I upvote and resteem

beautiful butterfly, and the quality of the photo is also very good, cool success for @themagus

amazingly beautiful butterflies.
do not forget to visit our steemit, please help the cooperation. thank you

waw, this butterfly is very beautiful, very natural photos, success is always a friend

wow this very beautiful butterfly my friend .. i like same post you friend @themagus

amazing, nice work buddy, butterfly is very beautiful

may be true as the butterfly says it's a good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35