One is Red, one is Blue, I love dragonflies and you should too :)

in #naturephotography6 years ago

Those are from one of the trips I was taking with @nv21089 and I'm not sure which, so I'm just uploading them together as they are both beautiful specimens :)

Enjoy :)

IMG_9582_small.jpg

IMG_9618_small.jpg

Simba :)

Sort:  

They are so cool

I agree, I love those guys :)

צילומים יפים! אף פעם לא נתקלתי בצבעונים כאלה

תודה רבה, יש פה מלא סביב הבריכות דגים

guys im not even getting into this.

I think the Nazi soldier-kid thing was being provocative on purpose, but i don't think its THAT horrible either.
therefor I have decided to flag all of you guys, for shitting on my post and getting your dirty laundry out on my wall.

Hi @simba... Its my post he is asking you to flag. Please go through it before flagging. If you feel I have done some grievous mistake you can flag. If @quantifiedself is your friend please check his response also.And he didn't received flag for my post. He commented something not good in some other post and they started flagging all his comments. You can check it.He is not telling the truth completely.Sorry to bother you like this. bye the bye your pictures are really nice.

wow! this blue grasshopper is very fantastic, captured this awesome photos in your photo frame.
Go ahead @simba

Thanks, its not a grasshopper its a dragonfly :) Best flyer in nature :)

Never seen a red dragon fly before. Cool!!

Posted using Partiko Android

The red ones are the most common here

Oh, really! Nice, they are really pretty.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful picture of Dragonfly. They looks so cute.

2 pictures which bring out charm each other! Beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot!

Wow, that was beautifull.
The blue dragonfly looks so cute. 👍😸

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! they are cute creatures :)

Thanks, nature sometimes just blows me away :)

Congratulations @simba! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Shalom bro, i was flagged by the antisemitic guy @berniesanders for pointing out nazism on Steemit, help me!

I think the Nazi soldier-kid thing was being provocative on purpose, but i don't think its THAT horrible either.
therefor I have decided to flag all of you guys, for shitting on my post and getting your dirty laundry out on my wall.

Specially mr. sanders here, who's a steemit elder that is expected to behave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41