My Entry: NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY by @udvas

Good morning steemians!

Every weekend, the best place I want to visit is this place where I can refresh my feeling freely from a toxic days of heavy loads.Heavy loads from my kind of work, financially incapacity and of course being away from my love ones.Once and for all I still believe there will be hope after the sacrifices that I rendered from my whole life.

This is me in a beautiful morning in the Red Sea of Jizan,KSA.
Using my cheap mobile phone but still enable to have a great photography.

Thank you @udvas for this contest and may I greet you with a HAPPY BIRTHDAY! GOD BLESS.

KEEP ON STEEMING!

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great entry. Thanks for your joining in my contest. I appreciate your post and photograph.

You are so welcome Sir.
It is my engagement in steemit to cooperate in everything most especially now in downturns.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56