You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Autumn!

in #naturephotography6 years ago

Ouch! Painful wheelbarrow hit. Darn little hole diggers, have you filled it in for them yet?

Your tile fix worked really well, we have a hole in our landing ceiling where my eldest used an air circulation vent thing as a booster when he was going into the attic and pushed it right through! I dumped some plaster board over the hole a year ago, still done nothing about it - I don't tend to look up when I am walking around the house.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Oh yeah, it got filled in immediately. It will be back though, they always come back... I really need to get the fence back up so I can feed them without the wilderness trek.
I am pretty pleased with the tile, I am not trying to build the Taj Mahal here. It, like the mirror, will add a sense of adventure living there, always wondering it they are going to fall... lol! (At least the tile is cardboard!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69