Sort:  

That blue... I love it! A very calming photo to me. That's another location on my bucket list... Nice shot @sjarvie5!

I picked it for you. Since you live by a beautiful lake and not too far away. It is so great cause it is completely surrounded by trees. Have you been to Crater Lake? You could do both in the same trip.

No... I haven't been to either yet. Truth is, I haven't traveled nearly enough. But really, I can't complain, I live in what I consider paradise. Thank you for picking that one for me!

I agree Tahoe and Truckee are up at the top of my list of places to visit. Especially in the winter. I love the snow and have seen gorgeous pictures of that area in the snow. Karen Hutton has some great work on Instagram.

Nice! I used to follow her on Google+, I'll have to look for her on Instagram... Let me know if you make it out here and I'll see if I can meet up for some photography fun!

I will a Steemit photo meet up would be fun.

Nice ! Need to spend more time in Oregon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50